Blinded by the shades

Creative finder the Ostrich Queen has digged out some cool shades for the summer! Have you heard of ZeroUV? What they have is everything you never imagined. Sometimes I think I wish I could find retro sunglasses, or something different than what’s out in the market. So here you go, every style is 100% unique and has nothing to do with the rest. Less talking more showing, I’ll add my two favorite styles from 10000, but I had to keep it to only two! And the prices are so low, so low – I just have to order!! There is no way I am missing the sun through those glasses πŸ™‚

ZeroUV
Oversize Baroque Swirl Arm Flower Floral Sunglasses 8852 – $14.95
ZeroUV
High Pointed Tip Inset Frame Oversize Cat Eye Sunglasses 8462 – $9.99

Leave a Reply

