The engagement ring

302836_10152320714330061_1732531670_nSo how do you engage if not through the circle that you are surrounded with? If you are a start-up you begin the first steps of social media madness by inviting your friends and family to like your page. Then you begin sharing on different medias. Of course it takes time, but if you have no plans to invest money in ads, then you can only hope for “retweets”. Plus, remember how excited you get when someone actually comments or likes your post?!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Howdy! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience
    and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

    1. It does not require a lot of work. It’s a hobby for me, so if you enjoy writing than go ahead and start your own blog. Don’t forget to share it with me!

Leave a Reply

