if it is not marked in your finger…

Whether you are a graphic designer, art director or animator – it will be hard to prove it if it is not marked in your fingers. Is it that talent is born or we become with experience and practice? No, believe me either you are born this way or you will never be it! It sounds negative, but the truth hurts. How many Bruno Aveillan do you know? Nobody can create commercials as creative as he does. It’s his mind that produces the content not the experience. Certainly, experience helps but knowing your talent is easier way to decide what you should do in your life. I want to be an art director, but I can’t compete in the market out there, so I accept the copywriting position. Find what you are best in and don’t try to be what you are not, because that might just blur your perspectives.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. like says:

    I admired your insightful post. great work. I hope you release many. I will continue reading

  2. wow gold says:

    Hi, I just stopped by to visit your site and thought I’d say thanks for having me.

  3. Hi, I just stopped in to visit your blog and thought I’d say thank you.

Leave a Reply

