Business card a.k.a ID card

Business card a.k.a ID card

Some people never had a business card and will never have. But if you are reading this you are not one of them. Even if you are, act as if you are not!
If you are printing business cards, don’t put too much information like address and 100 e-mails, fax numbers etc. Keep it simple “KISS”! Most important have your logo or some image to get the attention. One friend designed plastic business cards with eye catching colors. The result was the person who got his business card never had the courage to throw it because it looked so good and they knew he spend extra money on the design. That type of business cards don’t need description. All you need is name, phone # and website. They won’t forget who gave them the card for sure! Feel free to share some samples with me.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I simply couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual provide in your guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  2. This is such a great blog over here. I wanna thank you for that and I’ll visit your website again. Please take a look at my website also??? Thanks!

  3. Nice weblog over here! I’ll just wanna thank you for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

  4. sexchat says:

    This is a cool website over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

Leave a Reply

