Judge what’s outside not what’s inside

Best part when you go shopping is to get the coolest thing out there. Best part is the show off. Like when you go Barnes and Noble to get a book and read in the subway, but you have no idea which book is a good one. They all claim they are best sellers [Secret: my professor used to sell his book in class and return the money, to get lots of sells and become bestseller]. So we buy the book with the fancy cover and mysterious title. Sometimes it works. Take for example Twiligh! I am such a Twilight fan FYI!

But does that refer to daily products as well? Yes, of course! Check out this products bellow that I never had the chance to see in our store, but definitely I would buy them. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am also a complete sucker for packaging! I love both of the juice bottle pics.

  2. I know the juice is awesome! There are so many more I haven’t attached.

Leave a Reply

