Social Media Back in the Days

What do you use most? Back in the days we had none of them, now I am trying to keep track of all social media platforms. I just got signed to Pinterest and week later I find there is Fancy (another copycat of Pinterest, but they give you a $1 for every time you refer a friend and of course go ahead and buy anything) I had to sign for it. I would say the only thing I don’t have yet is Instagram simply because I don’t have Iphone (Blackberry lover for life!) Anyhow, something very important to know:

Youtube users are rich people. You think those million views and subscribers mean nothing but a number. You are wrong. Michele Phan, makeup artist got hired by Lancome after posting videos of her putting makeup on and giving advice to girls. She now has a show with few other makeup gurus called Wonderland. Other famous people that I don’t yet follow are fitness instructors, dog trainers, comedians and singers. If you want to be famous but you can’t reach Hollywood success, get a YouTube channel. All credits go to the media channel, lot of attention and views made YouTube desired place to advertise. Facebook in other hand will allow ad targeting by email, user ID and phone number! Watch out guys, soon privacy will be taken out from the dictionary.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

    1. Thank you very much. I will keep track of your blog as well.

  2. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog thus i came to go back the choose?.I am attempting to to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

    1. Yes I did. Feel free, it is my pleasure!

  3. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    1. You need to press the “follow” button on top of the page. Thank you for the interest!

  4. This is amayzing. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

