D&G Commercial

I had most fun with this one in NJ, because I seriously did not see the guy coming in front of me and it was not meant to be any type of video. My friend was recording while I walk. Later that I saw it – the muse came.

The Story: Women in search for the perfect men does not necessarily mean the old story of falling in love. The real men that every women is looking for is someone who knows how to carry himself and smells good. Animals find their one and only by smell – why not use the same concept for human beings. Only D&G perfume can stop a women in 30 seconds and make her fall in love from a first sight with THE ONE.

Leave a Reply

